You are here
Home > Technology >

How to watch Poirier vs McGregor 3: times, card and UFC 246 live stream online details

Conor McGregor returns to the UFC Octagon as we speak for the third and last a part of his epic trilogy of fights with Dustin Poirier – and it is all occurring, in fact, in Las Vegas. Here’s our information so that you can uncover easy methods to discover a UFC reside stream and watch Poirier vs McGregor 3 on-line – plus particulars of the UFC 264 time and card with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 264: reside stream Poirier vs McGregor 3

Date: Saturday, July 10

Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST (Sun)

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST (Sun)

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST (Sun)

Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

The pair first locked horns at UFC 178 again in 2014, with notorious Irish star McGregor strolling away victorious with a TKO in below two minutes.

Leave a Reply

Top